The first payment will be charged on 07/12/2023. Afterwards, you will be charged every 1 month.
If you cancel the membership until 06/12/2023, it will be terminated on 06/03/2024.
Otherwise, it will automatically be extended at the end of the current runtime by 3 months.
If you purchase your membership online, you can cancel it online in the membership details. If you buy the membership directly at the facility, the cancellation must be submitted in written form to the facility.
By completing the purchase you verify that you are at least 18 years old.
Membership start date
3 months in advance
Current end date
FUNCTIONAL KIDS (9-14 jaar)
Kids trainingen tot 14 jaar
€25,00 / month
If you cancel, your membership will still be valid until 06/03/2024.
Your membership Kids trainingen tot 14 jaar at SPORTIEFV has been cancelled. An email confirmation has been sent to your inbox. Your membership is still valid until 06/03/2024.
Edit credit card
Which credit card should be used for the membership Kids trainingen tot 14 jaar at SPORTIEFV?
These cookies are necessary to run the core functionalities of this website, e.g. security related functions. With these cookies we can also detect if you want to stay logged into your profile to provide you with fast access to our services after revisiting our website.
In order to continuously improve our website, we anonymously track data for statistical and analytical purposes. With these cookies we can, for example, track the number of visits or the impact of specific pages of our web presence and therefore optimize our content.
How likely are you to recommend Eversports to a friend or co-worker?
Not at all likelyExtremely likely
Select a score
Thank you! Could you kindly tell us why?
Thank you for your response, and your feedback!
Terms of Eversports
In addition to booking sports activities, you can now connect with your friends on Eversports to easily find and book sports activities together!
If you change your mind later, or if you do not want this visibility, you can adjust your privacy settings at any time according to your wishes: go to “Profile” → “Settings” → “Edit Profile Privacy” → “Hide profile”.
Since we are introducing customer profiles for all users, you will unfortunately no longer be able to use your current account without this consent.